Joshua Garcia

Broker, Owner

DRE # 01159908

joshua@gottahouse.com
Terri Garcia

Realtor

DRE # 01118401

terri@gottahouse.com
Catherine D. Garcia

Realtor

DRE # 01313945

cathy@gottahouse.com
Thomas Varughese

Realtor

DRE # 01729277

thomas@gottahouse.com
Angela Lemus

Realtor

DRE # 01312904

angela@gottahouse.com
Jordan Garcia

Realtor

BRE # 01992251

jordan@gottahouse.com
Angelica Garcia

Realtor

BRE # 01291513

angelica@gottahouse.com
Camilo Garcia

Media Advertising Operations Manager

 

camilo@gottahouse.com